Phone Extensions (603)536-1444
Guidance Office Press 1
Student Services &
Special Education
Press 2
Principal's Office
Press 3
Assistant Principal/ Mr. Cleary
Press 4
Assistant Principal/ Mr. Price
Press 5
Athletic Department
Press 6
Extension Directory
Press 7
Attendance
Press 8
Main Office
Press 0
School Nurse
Extension 2005
   


Complete Telephone Directory and Voice Mail

 

 

 

Administration
Principal

Bruce W. Parsons

Master's Education
Bachelor's History
Certifications

Principal
Social Studies

C.A.GS Instructional Media


jprescott@pemibaker.org
ext. 2161

Interim Assistant Principal

Randy Cleary

Director of Career and Technical Education

Master's Educational Leadership
Bachelor's Business Management
Certifications

Principal

 

 


rcleary@pemibaker.org
ext. 2002
     
Assistant Principal/ Guidance Director

Robert Price

Master's Juris Doctor
Bachelor's History 
Certifications

K-12 Principal

C.A.GS Educational Leadership

 

 

rprice@pemibaker.org
ext.2011
Director of Special
Education

Dr. Kerry Schnell

Master's

M. Ed. Special Education/Emotional/
Behavior Disabilities Specialist

 M. Ed. + 15 Learning Disabilities
Specialist

                                                                

Bachelor's Elementary Education
Special Education
Certifications (EEC) Special Education Administrator
Elementary Education
General Special Education
Specific Learning Disabilities Specialist Emotional and Behavioral Disabilities Specialist
C.A.Gs Educational Leadership
/Special Education
Doctorate Ed. D. Curriculum & Instruction

 

 

kschnell@pemibaker.org
ext. 3300
Director of Health and Clinical Services

Dr.Phil Sanguedolce

Doctorate
Psy. D. Clinical Psychology
Specialty Area: Children and Adolescents
Master's M.S.Ed. School Psychology
Bachelor's Psychology
Certifications

N. H. Licensed Psychologist
N.H. School Psychologist

 

C.A.Gs  


psanguedolce@pemibaker.org
ext. 3500
Director of Athletics

James Carey

Master's Athletic Administration
Bachelor's Physical Education
Certifications

 

 

 

jcarey@pemibaker.org
ext. 3201

Interim School Safety Coordinator

Emergency
Management Team Contact

Mr. Todd Austin

Bachelor's Interdisciplinary Studies

 

taustin@pemibaker.org
ext. 2004
Technology
Coordinator

Mr. Dan Pierce

Bachelor's Network Engineering
Certifications

CCNE, MCSE, CCNA Wireless, Tcp/Ip Engineer, Mac OSX server, Broadband Technical Engineer.

 

 

 

dpierce@pemibaker.org
ext. 3700
Administrative Assistant Janice Prescott jprescott@pemibaker.org ext.2161

 

 


Front Office
Veronica Barton 2003
Brenda Blake 0

 

 


Alternative Suspension Aide
Dave Begalle
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

 

 

 
 

Career & Technical Services
 
Cheryl Davis
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

 

 

vm. 2018
Richard Garland
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

 

 

rgarland@pemibaker.org
vm. 2502.
Florencia Mason
Master's  
Bachelor's Food Marketing/ Psychology
Certifications

Certified ServSafe Instructor
Registered ServSafe Examination Proctor
Alt 4

vm. 2200
rm. 215
Jay Fogarty
Master's Technology Educator
Bachelor's Psychology/ Computer Science
Certifications

Mathematics (9-12)
Education Technology Integrator (9-12)

 

jjFogarty@pemibaker.org

vm.1320

Lena MacLean
Master's Education

Bachelor's Business Administration/ Organizational Psychology
Certifications

Experienced Educator-Computer Technology Educator K-12/ Technology Integration

Audio, Visual, Video,Graphic & Photographic Arts

SOE Special Education
First Aid/ CPR

lmaclean@pemibaker.org
vm.2010
Maddie Paquette
Master's  
Bachelor's Home Economics
Certifications

Comprehensive Family and Consumer Science

 

mpaquette@pemibaker.org
vm.
3150
Mary Raymond
Master's
 
Bachelor's
Nursing
Certifications

Registered Nurse
Certification in Health Science

 

mraymond@pemibaker.org
vm. 1264
rm. 126

Doug Ross
Master's Curriculum Design & Assessment
Bachelor's Technology Education
Certifications

Construction Technology
Comprehensive Technology Education
Highly Qualified
Education Technology Integrator

 

dross@pemibaker.org
vm.
1330
John Spear
Master's Master of Education, K-12 Supervision & Leadership
Bachelor's
Business Education with Accounting Concentration
Certifications

Comprehensive Business Education

Comprehensive Marketing Education

Kevin Stowell
Master's Education
Bachelor's Financial Mgt
Certifications

Automotive Technology Instructor, ASE Certified Auto Instructor.

 

kstowell@pemibaker.org
vm. 1251
rm. 1360/ 1390
 
 
 

Athletic Trainer
 
John Brule
Master's  
Bachelor's Athletic Training
Certifications
New Hampshire Licensed Athletic Trainer
New Hampshire Licensed Para educator II

 

 
 

English
 
Ryan Amtmann
Master's English
Bachelor's Environmental Management
Certifications
NH Certification: English Education 5-12
ramtmann@pemibaker.org
vm.
1010
Georgeann Boyd


Master's  
Bachelor's Secondary Education: Comprehensive English
Certifications

English Education

 

gboyd@pemibaker.org
vm.
3010
rm.1010
Pierre Collins

Master's Organizational Leadership
Bachelor's English
Certifications

English (7-12)

 

pcollins@pemibaker.org
vm.
1140
Katherine Donahue
Master's English
Bachelor's English
Certifications

English

 

 

kdonahue@pemibaker.org
vm.
1100

Maura Dougherty
Master's Education
Bachelor's Education
Certifications

Elementary Education
General Special Education
English (5-12)
Social Studies (5-12)

 

mdougherty@pemibaker.org
vm.
3010

Paula Kochien

Master's  
Bachelor's English
Certifications

English (5-12)

 

pkochien@pemibaker.org
vm.
3060
Leslie Rich

Master's  
Bachelor's English Education
Certifications

English (7-12)

 

lrich@prhs.sau.org
vm. 1080
Richard Smith

Master's Secondary English
Bachelor's English Literature & English Composition
Certifications

English (5-12)
Highly Qualified in Theatre

 

rsmith@pemibaker.org
vm.1120
     
 
Fine & Performing Arts
 
Mary Donovan

Master's  
Bachelor's Art Education
Certifications

Art Education

 

mdonovan@pemibaker.org
vm.2070.
Master's Choral Conducting
Bachelor's Music Education/Vocal  
Certifications

 

 

hjoy@pemibaker.org
vm.2400
William Gunn
Master's  
Bachelor's Music Education
Certifications

Music

 


wgunn@pemibaker.org
vm. 2300
rm. 2090/2100
Lynn Sanborn
Master's Education
Bachelor's Art
Certifications

 

lsanborn@pemibaker.org
vm. 3140
rm.3140

 
 

Foreign Language
 
Troy Harris
Master's Secondary Education
Bachelor's Spanish
Certifications

French and Spanish

 

tharris@pemibaker.org
vm.
1070
Patricia Rella
Master's Teaching Spanish (MAT)
Bachelor's Spanish/Psychology
Certifications
Spanish Teaching K-12

 

 

prella@pemibaker.org
vm.1030

Carolee Simmons

Master's Education
Bachelor's Spanish/ Latin American Studies
Certifications

Spanish

 

csimmons@pemibaker.org
vm.
1050
 
 

Guidance
 
Laurie Donahue
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

 

 

ldonahue@pemibaker.org
vm. 2009
Paul Ferenc
Master's Counseling
Bachelor's  
Certifications

Food Service
Counseling

 

pferenc@pemibaker.org
vm.
2014
Chris Inman

Master's School Counseling
Bachelor's Psychology/ Coaching
Certifications

Counseling
Coaching

 

cinman@pemibaker.org
vm.
2012
Ann Rasmussen

Master's Guidance and Counseling
Bachelor's Nutritional Sciences
Certifications

Guidance and Counseling

 

arasmussen@pemibaker.org
vm.
2016
Brian Sutherland

Master's School Counseling
Bachelor's History
Certifications

Guidance Counselor
Paraeducator II certification

bsutherland@pemibaker.org
vm.
2013
Gloria Rainwater

Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

 

 

grainwater@pemibaker.org
vm.
2008
 
 
Library/Media Center
 
Kathy Boyle


Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

 

kboyle@pemibaker.org
Library-2001

vm.2001

Meagan Campbell
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

 

 

mcampbell@pemibaker.org
Library- vm. 2020.
Emelia Fleck
Master's  
Bachelor's Arts
Certifications

First Aid/ CPR

 

efleck@pemibaker.org
Library-vm. 2540

 

Andrew Tyler
Master's  
Bachelor's English
Medieval Studies
Certifications

Paraeducator II
First Aid/ CPR

atyler@pemibaker.org
Library-vm. 2532
 

Mathematics
 
Annie Anderson
Master's Mathematics 
Bachelor's Mathematics 
Certifications

Experienced Educator Certificate       
1100 - Mathematics (7-12)  

 

Mike Boyle
Master's  
Bachelor's Sociology
Certifications

Mathematics (5-12)

 

Jason Conway
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

 

 

     
Andrew Havey
Master's Mathematics Education
Bachelor's Mathematics
Certifications

Mathematics (7-12)

 

Donni Hughes
Master's School Administration
Bachelor's Physical Science Education
Certifications

Mathematics (9-12)
Administration

 

Stefanie Miller
Master's Secondary Mathematics
Bachelor's Mathematics
Certifications

Experienced Educator in Mathematics (k-12)

 

Lynda Niles


Master's  
Bachelor's Psychology /Art
Certifications

Special Education
Math (7-12)

 




vm.1110
rm.111
Gareth Peters


Master's Secondary Mathematics
Bachelor's Mathematics
Certifications

Mathematics Education

 


 

gpeters@pemibaker.org
vm.1060

rm. 106
Kyle Reed
Master's Curriculum and Instruction
Bachelor's Mathematics 
Certifications

Mathematics (7-12)






kreed@pemibaker.org
vm. 1150
rm.115

     
 

Physical Education & Wellness
 
Ashley Laufenberg

Master's Athletic Administration
Bachelor's Physical Education
Certifications

Physical Education
Health Education

 


alaufenberg@pemibaker.org
vm. 1281
Denise McGlone

Master's Human Development
Bachelor's Health Education
Certifications

Health Education

 

Advanced Graduate
Studies
Education
dmcglone@pemibaker.org
vm.
1240
rm.
 
 

School Nurse
 
Lynnda Parker

Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

Registered Nurse

 

lparker@pemibaker.org
vm.
2005
 
 

Science
 
Ina Ahern

Master's Arts in Teaching
Bachelor's Science
Certifications

Physical Science Education
General Science Education
Biology/Life Science Education
Chemistry Education

 

iahern@pemibaker.org
vm.
1220
Ann Blanchard

Master's Education
Bachelor's Chemistry
Certifications

Chemistry
Highly Qualified

 

ablanchard@pemibaker.org
vm.
1250
Dawn Day

Certificate of Advanced Studies  (CAGS)

Educational Leadership
Best Practices in Teaching:  Curriculum and Online Education

CAGS   
Master's

Secondary Science Education
Science Instruction and Assessment

Bachelor's

Secondary Science Education

Certifications

Physical Science -- Chemistry Option

 

dday@pemibaker.org
vm.
1230
Denise McGlone
Master's Human Development
Bachelor's Health Education
Certifications

Health Education

 

Advanced Graduate
Studies
Education

dmcglone@pemibaker.org
vm.
1240
Dave McKenney

Master's Educational Leadership
Bachelor's Biology/ Chemistry
Certifications

Principal
(HQT) Physical Science, Life Science & Earth Science

 

dmckenney@pemibaker.org
vm.
1200
Vivian O'Brien


Master's Science
Bachelor's Science
Certifications

Physical Science certification
(HQT) Physics Highly Qualified

 

vobrien@pemibaker.org
vm.
1180
Chris Sanborn

Bachelors Biology
Certifications

Life Science/Biology
(HQT) Physical Science

csanborn@pemibaker.org
vm.
1190
Beverly Tedeschi


Master's Science Education/ Biology
Bachelor's Biology
Certifications

Biology (7-12)

 

btedeschi@pemibaker.org

vm.
1210
 
 

Social Studies
 
Anthony Cassarino

Master's Education
Bachelor's Arts & History
Certifications

Social Studies (5-12)

acassarino@pemibaker.org
vm. 3090

rm.309
Ed Kiley

Master's Education
Bachelor's Secondary/ History
Certifications

Social Studies (5-12)

 

ekiley@pemibaker.org
vm.
2030
Thomas Lamb

 

Master's  
Bachelor's Social Studies and Secondary  Education
Certifications

Certified 7-12 Social Studies

 

tlamb@pemibaker.org
vm.
3110
Daniel LeBlanc
Master's Social Studies (7-12)
Bachelor's History
Certifications

Social Studies Education

 

dleblanc@pemibaker.org
vm.1040
Glenn Mausolf

Bachelor's Social Sciences/ Geography & Pschology
Certifications

Social Studies 5-12

 

gmausolf@pemibaker.org
vm.
3030
Scott Miller

Master's

Educational Leadership
Post-Graduate Degree in Social Science Education

Bachelor's History/ Geography
Certifications

Social Science Education (7-12)

 

swmiller@pemibaker.org
vm.
3120
Craig Willey

Master's Secondary Education
Bachelor's History
Certifications
Social Studies Certification (7-12)

 

cwilley@pemibaker.org
vm. 3130
 
 

Health & Clinical
School Social Worker
 
Michael Currier
Master's Social Work
Bachelor's History
Certifications

Special Education
Clinical Social Worker

 

 

mcurrier@pemibaker.org
vm.
2006

 
 

Student Services
- Teachers/ Aides
 
Kendra Austin
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

Paraeducator II

kaustin@pemibaker.org
vm.2514
Pat Baron
Bachelor's Special Education
Certifications

Experienced Educator Certificate
General Special Education
Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

pbaron@pemibaker.org
vm. 2506
rm. 131
Dave Begalle
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications


dbegalle@pemibaker.org
vm.2501
Kristen Crotts
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications


kcrotts@pemibaker.org

vm.1263

Conor Davis
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications


conordavis@pemibaker.org
vm. 2506.
Julie Fogarty

Master's Special Education
Bachelor's Environmental Science
Certifications

General Special Education
Learning Disabilities Specialist

 

jfogarty@pemibaker.org
vm. 2538
rm. 307
Matthew Friend
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

Paraeducator II

mfriend@pemibaker.org
vm.2516
Kathy Howard
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications


khoward@pemibaker.org
vm.3600
Leanne Keller
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications


lkeller@pemibaker.org
vm.2517.
Veronica King
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications


vking@pemibaker.org
vm.2508.
Elbridge Miner
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications


eminer@pemibaker.org
vm.2500.
Danee Morrison

dmorrison@pemibaker.org
vm.1090

Chris Rideout
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications


 

crideout@pemibaker.org
Patricia Rollins
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

Paraeducator II

prollins@pemibaker.org
vm.2503
Anne Simensen

Master's Special Education
Bachelor's History
Certifications

General Special Education

 

asimensen@pemibaker.org
vm.
2538
rm. 131
Mike Uhlman
Master's  
Bachelor's  
Certifications

 

 

muhlman@pemibaker.org



Learning Center/ Credit Recovery/ 504
 
Krystal Francis

Master's  
Bachelor's Athletic Training
Certifications

Health Science Technologies
Nationally Registered Emergency Medical Technician

NH Health Science
American Heart Association Instructor

-Emergency Care and Safety Institute (ECSI) Instructor



 


kfrancis@pemibaker.org
vm. 1020

Kim Weeks
Master's  
Bachelor's English
Certifications

(HQT) English Language, Literature & Composition: Content & Analysis

English Education 5-12

 

kweeks@pemibaker.org

vm. 2520
     
 
 
Speech & Occupational Therapy
 
Mickala Tipps-Hill

vm. 1110

 
 
PRHS Web site
 
Lena MacLean vm.2010
 

FAX NUMBERS
Guidance Fax………………...536-3892
Library Fax……………………536-9086
Main Office Fax………………536-3792
Principal’s Fax………………..536-9095
Special Ed Fax……………… 536-3851

OTHER NUMBERS
Custodial Office………………….. ....2191
Guidance Office…………………......2009
Guidance Conf Rm……………….....2015
Special Ed………………………........3600
Special Ed Conf Rm…………….......3400
PES Cafe………………………. 536-3941
PRHS Cafe…………………….. 536-3555
Fire Department………………. 536-1253
Newfound HS…………………. 744-6006
PES…………………………….  536-1152
Parks & Rec………………….... 536-1397
Parks & Rec/Jim Blake………...536-3250
Police Dept…………………….  536-1804
Post Office…………………….   536-1316
Robertson’s Transit…………....726-4463
Robertson’s Transit…………… 726-7366

 
     
 

SAU OFFICE & EXTENSIONS    
SAU Office…536-1254    fax...536-3545

Ext 111 – Susan Daigneault             
Ext 107 – Lynn Davis
Ext 100 – Ethel Gaides
Ext 108 – Fran Gonsalves
Ext 104 – Diane Madore
Ext 100 – Michelle McCauley
Ext 110 – Dan Rossner
Ext 105 – Mae Ray           
Ext 108 – Jen Sanborn      
Ext 106 – Rebecca Weiss